I lost a device that was connected to Class Connect, what should I do?

Modified on Wed, 31 Aug 2022 at 03:13 PM

If you lose a device that was connected to Class Connect or want to disconnect a device for any reason, you can do so from Class Connect.
From your Class Connect Teachers Portal
Click on the Manage Classrooms tab, then click on Manage Devices 

. From the list of Connected devices, you can look up your device by name and date connected. Click Disconnect and confirm and complete the device disconnection

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article